Decrepid “Osseous Empire” (2015)

The album Decrepid “Osseous Empire” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:47 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 72 Mb

1. Concussion
2. Death Walks Above
3. Indulgence In Self Destruction
4. Ashumaniac
5. Into To The Doom
6. Breeding Anger
7. Fear Within


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review