Curse The Flesh “Black Majesty” (2015)

The album Curse The Flesh “Black Majesty” (2015) of Black Metal, Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Saturday, June 13th, 2015 at 5:49 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Blackened Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 102 Mb

01. Nocturnal Redemption
02. Blasphemy Hymn
03. Black Majesty
04. A Cold Caress
05. The Shroud
06. Fear the Void Below (feat. Wes Cook)
07. Marionettes
08. I Call Down Horrors


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review