Conquest “Taste Of Life” (2015)

The album Conquest “Taste Of Life” (2015) of Power Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, June 7th, 2015 at 13:28 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Power / Speed Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 120 Mb

1. Revolution
2. Mirror Of Truth
3. Sunrise
4. Martian Gods
5. Spirit Of Freedom
6. Fellowship
7. Blooming Day
8. Taste Of Life
9. Don’t Live Like A Slave
10. The Road


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review