Chaos Synopsis “Seasons Of Red” (2015)

The album Chaos Synopsis “Seasons Of Red” (2015) of Death Metal, Thrash Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:53 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Thrash Metal / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 95 Mb

01. Burn Like Hell
02. Gods Upon Mankind
03. The Scourge Of God
04. Red Terror
05. Brave New Gold
06. Incident 228
07. State Of Blood
08. Like A Thousand Suns
09. Four Corners Of The World


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: