Calcined “Tormenting Attractions” (2015)

The album Calcined “Tormenting Attractions” (2015) of Brutal Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 23rd, 2015 at 11:49 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR279kbps
Country: Switzerland
Size: 86 Mb

1. Funeral Passage
2. Inner Abyss (The Imperfect Birth, Part. I)
3. Gazoline And Smoked Bones
4. Led By Voices
5. They Wait In Silence
6. Yggr, The Mountain
7. Neurotic Murder
8. Roots Above My Head
9. Powerless (The Imperfect Birth, Part. II)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review