Bloodmoon Collective “Limitless Complex [ep]” (2015)

The album Bloodmoon Collective “Limitless Complex [ep]” (2015) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:14 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 68 Mb

1. Aggressive Obsession
2. Feed
3. Hand From The Dark
4. The Evergreen
5. Transcendence
6. Downward Spiral
7. The Two Faced Mirror


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review