Between The Buried And Me “Coma Ecliptic” (2015)

The album Between The Buried And Me “Coma Ecliptic” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 12th, 2015 at 9:22 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 174 Mb

01. Node
02. The Coma Machine
03. Dim Ignition
04. Famine Wolf
05. King Redeem / Queen Serene
06. Turn on the Darkness
07. The Ectopic Stroll
08. Rapid Calm
09. Memory Palace
10. Option Oblivion
11. Life in Velvet


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review