Assault On The Living “The Global Purge” (2015)

The album Assault On The Living “The Global Purge” (2015) of Death Metal, Deathcore musical genre was posted on Wednesday, June 24th, 2015 at 9:16 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Death Metal / Deathcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 76 Mb

01. Humanity’s Reign (Intro)
02. The Global Purge
03. Orchestrated Despair
04. Predator
05. Killing Is Inevitable
06. Empty Vessels Of Hope
07. Cold Dead Hands
08. System Of Deception
09. Fodder For The Machine


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review