Anfitrite “Origo” (2014)

The album Anfitrite “Origo” (2014) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 16th, 2015 at 10:01 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Venezuela
Size: 65 Mb

1. Origo – Waves of the Abyss (Oberture)
2. Mare Tenebrosum
3. Treachery of Eris (Prelude of Chaos)
4. La Manzana de la Discordia
5. Errant Travelers
6. The Descent of Orpheus
7. The Triumph of Amphitrite


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,