Anfel “Icy World” (2015)

The album Anfel “Icy World” (2015) of Gothic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, June 18th, 2015 at 10:58 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Gothic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 146 Mb

01. Cry
02. My Truth And Its Gist
03. She’s Crying Over The River
04. Dance With Death
05. Icy World
06. Why
07. In The Darkness Of The Night
08. Station Of Sadness
09. In Black And White Dreams
10. For Nothing
11. Only Angel Will Turn Away
12. Lullaby For The Lady


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review