Andres Osorio Toledo “My World II” (2015)

The album Andres Osorio Toledo “My World II” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, June 2nd, 2015 at 10:36 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 110 Mb

01. The Verb (Chapter I)
02. Anointing
03. Fligth 9467 (Chapter Ii)
04. Victoria (Chapter Iii)
05. The Truth (Chapter Iv)
06. Eternal Love
07. Cazador (Chapter V)
08. Derangement
09. Heaven Went Down to Hell (Chapter Vi)
10. Tehilim
11. 777


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review