Ambrotype “The Revelations” (2015)

The album Ambrotype “The Revelations” (2015) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Monday, June 8th, 2015 at 3:14 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Syria
Size: 157 Mb

01. Wretch
02. Crown of Thorns
03. Cry Me a Black Tear (Elegy for My Brother)
04. I Am the Beast
05. Your Vivid Soul
06. The Ambrotype
07. My Nightmare Chamber
08. Hymn
09. Illusion of Grace


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review