Alfar “Twilight Of The Gods” (2015)

The album Alfar “Twilight Of The Gods” (2015) of Death Metal, Viking Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, June 19th, 2015 at 9:28 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Viking / Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Belarus
Size: 99 Mb

1. Intro
2. Twilight of the Gods
3. Norns
4. Kill Them All
5. March of Dead
6. Bravest of the Gods
7. Riding Thundergod
8. Son of the Nine Waves


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,