Onyria “Break The Silence” (2015)

The album Onyria “Break The Silence” (2015) of Symphonic Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, February 26th, 2015 at 2:56 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Italy
Size: 101 Mb

01. Sleep No More
02. Revenge
03. Prisoner of Mind
04. Fake
05. My Addiction
06. Save Me from the End
07. Damned
08. Afterlife
09. Lagrimas De Cinixiu (feat. Quilo)
10. Don’t Forget Me


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,