Northland – Downfall And Rebirth (2015)

The album Northland – Downfall And Rebirth (2015) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, January 1st, 2015 at 4:43 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Folk / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Spain
Size: 126 Mb

1. When Nature Awakes
2. Bloodred Sunrise
3. Together We Die
4. The Rite
5. Fury’s Unleashed
6. Duskriders
7. Spirit in Darkness
8. Whispers in the Wind
9. Downfall and Rebirth
10. Moonlight Spell
11. Newborn Star


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,