In Dying Moments – The Return (2015)

The album In Dying Moments – The Return (2015) of Deathcore musical genre was posted on Tuesday, January 27th, 2015 at 10:33 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Metal Music Blog

Genre: Symphonic Deathcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Bulgaria
Size: 67 Mb

01. Blind Sin 02:53
02. By Demons We’re Driven 03:11
03. Endurer 04:29
04. Forgiveness 03:58
05. I Lied About Everything 05:34
06. Promises 03:11
07. Rejection 03:59
08. When The World Loses Its Ability To Survive 04:03


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review