Landskap – II – “2014”

The album Landskap – II – “2014” of Doom Metal, Rock musical genre was posted on Wednesday, November 19th, 2014 at 12:05 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Doom Metal / Psychedelic Rock
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 85 Mb

1. Leave It All Behind 10:53
2. South Of No North 06:09
3. Through The Ash 06:48
4. Landskap Theme 03:01
5. Tomorrow’s Ghost 09:45


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review