Hatefulmurder – No Peace (2014)

The album Hatefulmurder – No Peace (2014) of Melodic Death Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, August 26th, 2014 at 14:34 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Thrash / Melodic Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Brazil
Size: 85 Mb

1. No Peace for the Wicked
2. Gates of Despair
3. Under the Sway of Plagues
4. Worshipers of Hatred
5. Ways of the Lust
6. Burned to Ashes
7. Fear My Wrath
8. Shackles of Ignorance
9. Scars to God


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review