To The Grave – Expect Resistance (2014)

The album To The Grave – Expect Resistance (2014) of Deathcore musical genre was posted on Monday, July 7th, 2014 at 5:09 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Melodic Deathcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Australia
Size: 72 Mb

01. A Stale Legacy
02. I, The Catalyst
03. Plague
04. The Walls Whisper
05. While I Breathe
06. What Tastes Like Hope
07. The Mirrored
08. This Is The Way The World Ends
09. The Transition
10. Our Eyes Are Open
11. Ambivalence


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review