Betraying The Martyrs – Phantom (2014)

The album Betraying The Martyrs – Phantom (2014) of Deathcore, Metalcore musical genre was posted on Thursday, July 3rd, 2014 at 23:09 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Symphonic Metalcore/Deathcore
Format: mp3 | CBR256kbps
Country: France
Size: 103 Mb

01. Jigsaw
02. Where The World Ends
03. Walk Away
04. Let It Go
05. L’abysse Des Anges
06. Phantom (Fly Away) (feat. Gus Farias of Volumes)
07. What’s Left Of You
08. Afterlife
09. Legends Never Die
10. Lighthouse
11. Your Throne
12. Our Kingdom
13. Closure


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review