Unsacred Seed – Frontiers (2014)

The album Unsacred Seed – Frontiers (2014) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Sunday, March 23rd, 2014 at 1:19 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Canada
Size: 98 Mb

1. Higgs KlonZon [intro]
2. Frontiers
3. The Gods Themselves
4. Eyes of the Universe
5. Artilects
6. Temporal Distortions
7. Higher Dimensions
8. The Watchers


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review