Counterhold – All Of Them Slain (2013)

The album Counterhold – All Of Them Slain (2013) of Progressive Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, November 12th, 2013 at 10:23 pm and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Melodic / Progressive Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: United Kingdom
Size: 134 Mb

01. Disease
02. Time To Die
03. Out For Dead
04. Hellsgates
05. The Beast Within
06. Fatal Taunt
07. Walk On Water
08. Stand Or Die
09. Children Of A Lesser God
10. Victim Of A Parasite
11. Get Out
12. Inner Scream
13. Isolation


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review