Thy Serpent’s Cult – Infernal Wings Of Damnation (2011)

The album Thy Serpent’s Cult – Infernal Wings Of Damnation (2011) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Thursday, May 2nd, 2013 at 11:32 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Chile
Size: 105 Mb

01. Infernal Wings Of Damnation 05:08
02. The Bloody Temple Of The Flesh 04:21
03. The Serpent Cult 02:52
04. The Insane Master 02:55
05. Behind The Spells 03:19
06. Glorifies The Evil 04:31
07. Annihilation Of Mankind 04:26
08. Tribulation 03:02
09. Invocator Of The Spawns 03:44
10. Unholy Burning Breath 04:38


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

Metal Related Posts in the Blog: