Roman Rain – Magistr strastej (2012)

The album Roman Rain – Magistr strastej (2012) of Dark Electro / EBM musical genre was posted on Wednesday, March 28th, 2012 at 9:28 am and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Gothic Synth / Darkwave
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 78 Mb

01. Magistr strastej (feat. Sergej ID Bogoljubskij)
02. Ozon
03. Shnitke
04. Maneken (feat. Sergej ID Bogoljubskij)
05. BDSM (feat. Sasha Sku)
06. Do It Sexy
07. Adrenalin
08. Tribal Fusion (feat. Il’ja Ivanov)
09. Mirazhi
10. Molekula


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

  • rickrock

    like this songs,thx !