Knives Out! – Black Mass Hysteria (2012)

The album Knives Out! – Black Mass Hysteria (2012) of Groove Metal, Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Tuesday, February 14th, 2012 at 09:15 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Groove Metal / Heavy Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: USA
Size: 85 Mb

01. Hide In The Sky
02. Hysteria
03. Surrounded By Demons
04. Blood Everywhere
05. Eat Your Heart Out
06. Pink On The Inside
07. Swollen Mistress
08. Robot Babylon
09. The First Time I Discovered A Dead Body


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,