Brain Ass – Primordial Uncouth (2011)

The album Brain Ass – Primordial Uncouth (2011) of Death Metal musical genre was posted on Wednesday, February 1st, 2012 at 19:48 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Indonesia
Size: 71 Mb

1. Intro
2. Kitab Dusta
3. Jerat Bungkam Penggal
4. Surga Hitam
5. The Unclean Come
6. Bestial Baptism
7. Linkgar Setan
8. Psycho Freak Species
9. Quell The Lucidity
10. Outro/Surga Hitam (Demo Version 2008)


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,