Sinister Realm – The Crystal Eye (2011)

The album Sinister Realm – The Crystal Eye (2011) of Doom Metal, Heavy Metal musical genre was posted on Friday, August 19th, 2011 at 08:30 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Heavy / Doom Metal
Format: mp3 | VBR263kbps
Country: USA
Size: 85 Mb

1. Winds of Vengeance 04:56
2. Tormentor (Deliver Us) 06:13
3. With Swords Held High 04:45
4. The Crystal Eye 05:37
5. Signal the Earth 04:51
6. Shroud of Misery 06:38
7. Battle for the Sinister Realm 03:29
8. The Tower Is Burning 08:54


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,