RajaSinga – Rajagnaruk (2011)

The album RajaSinga – Rajagnaruk (2011) of Death Metal, Grindcore musical genre was posted on Sunday, August 28th, 2011 at 07:30 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.


Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Indonesia
Size: 71 Mb

1. Anak Haram Ibu Kota
2. Premandulisme
3. Dilarang Berbisa
4. Angkasa Murka
5. Good Shit For Good Friend
6. Kokang Batang
7. Rajagnaruk
8. Soundtrack Balap
9. Roda-roda Gila
10. N.A.D. Kush
11. Ujung Tombak
12. 99%THC 1%Skill
13. S.K.I.P.
14. Singa Lapar


if you like the album please buy it, you must delete it after you have listened to it after review

 Tags: ,