Liberty N’ Justice – Light It Up (2010)

The album Liberty N’ Justice – Light It Up (2010) of Hard Rock musical genre was posted on Monday, December 28th, 2009 at 21:45 and is available for download in high mp3 quality. Please write your opinion after downloading it for review.

Melodic Hard Rock
Format: mp3@CBR192kbps
Country: v
Размер: 88MB

01. Light It Up (feat. Phil Lewis & JK Northrup)
02. The Other Thief (feat. Dale and Toy Thompson)
03. Blink (feat. Lynn Louise Lowrey & Eddie Ojeda)
04. Do What You Believe (feat. CJ Snare & Bill Leverty)
05. Man vs. Mother Nature (feat. Ted Poley & Vic Rivera)
06. Treading On Serpents (feat. Les Carlson & Oz Foz)
07. Uncle Sam (feat. Sheldon Tarsha & Jeff Pilson)
08. Every Reason To Believe (feat. Kelly Keeling & Kerri Kelli)
09. Wrestling With God (feat. Pete Loran & Steve Brown & Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal)
10. Best Time You Never Had (feat. Chris Jericho & Phil Collen)
11. Beautiful Decision (feat. Harry Hess & Pete Lesperance)
12. Drunk Dead Gorgeous (feat. Marq Torien & Chris Holmes)
13. Greed (feat. Robert Mason & Jerry Dixon)
14. For Better Or Worse (feat. Shawn Pelata & Stephen Chesney)